We believe that a connected Downtown is a strong Downtown, and our Board Members agree. Our initiatives are overseen by two hard-working boards of directors. The Downtown Partnership of Baltimore Board of directors is made up of business and resident representatives, and is currently chaired by Dr. Jay A. Perman, President of the University of Maryland, Baltimore.

DPOB Board of Directors

Dr. Jay A. Perman
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Gary B. Eidelman, Esq.
Saul Ewing LLP

James Mathias, Esq.
DLA Piper
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marlon V. Fortineaux

Rachel McCabe
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Tim Polanowski
The Kornblatt Company

Michael Frenz
Maryland Stadium Authority

John McCardell
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Trif Alatzas
The Baltimore Sun

David J. Garbarino

Anthony G. Moag
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Ally M. Amerson
Downtown Resident

Tom Geddes
Plank Industries

Michael S. Murchie
M&T Bank

Sister Helen Amos
Mercy Medical Center

David M. Gillece
Cushman & Wakefield

Carla N. Murphy
Duane Morris LLP

Christine D. Aspell

Ben Greenwald
Arrow Parking

Sanket Patel
Front Street Development

Michael Beatty
Beatty Development Group, LLC

Terri Harrington
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services

Michelle Pourciau
Baltimore City Department of Transportation

Edwin R. Brake
Ellin & Tucker

Rev. Dr. Alvin C. Hathaway, Sr.
Union Baptist Church

J. Thomas Sadowski
University System of Maryland

Constance R. Caplan
The Time Group

Charlie Hatter
Prime Building Advantage

Phylis A. Seman
100 Pratt Street Ventures

William E. Carlson
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler

Hon. Antonio Hayes
House of Delegates, District 40

David J. Shuster
Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Erin Chamberlin
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore

John Hermann
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Zed Smith
The Cordish Companies

Jeff Clary
Grander Capital Partners, LLC

Joseph Hovermill
Miles & Stockbridge

Ferrier R. Stillman, Esq.
Tydings & Rosenberg

William H. Cole
Baltimore Development Corporation

Al Hutchinson
Visit Baltimore

Shelonda Stokes
greiBO media

Joseph A. Crumbling
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

Mark P. Keener, Esq.
Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP

C. William Struever
Cross Street Partners

John M. DeLong
Morgan Stanley | Operational Risk

James A.C. Kennedy
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

J. MacGregor Tisdale
First National Bank

Charles C. "Trip" Deeley

Dan Kenney
CohnReznick LLP

Robert L. Waldman, Esq.
Venable LLP

Judith Dixon
Wells Fargo

Louis J. Kousouris, III
Artemis Properties, Inc.

Mark L. Wasserman
University of Maryland Medical System

Jennifer Riggs Driban
National Aquarium

Ron Legler
Broadway Across America/France-Merrick Performing Arts Center

Juan Webster
Hotel Monaco

Delali Dzirasa

Hon. Brooke E. Lierman
House of Delegates, District 46

Michele Whelley
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

James Edwards
Baker Donelson